News — EmergencyAgencies

This has already been done in 30 of the 50 states! STATES BEING ABOLISHED

Posted by admin on

Study the constitution of your state. You may find that your state constitution no longer describes the boundaries of the state -effectively abolishing the state. At last check, the only states that still lay out their boundaries in their constitutions are Washington, Idaho, Montana, North and South Dakota, Wyoming, Iowa, Wisconsin, Indiana, Nevada, ‘Utah,’ Colorado, Kansas, Arizona, New Mexico and Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama and Florida. -Spotlight 1/18/88 Only the states marked with a slash still retain state boundaries which are still specified in their State Constitutions. When the State borders are no longer in the State Constitution, it is...

Read more →